The Zig Zag Theory

The Zig Zag Theory


Released 2010


Track Listing


1. Mr Spoon

2. These Past Months

3. Nearly Headless Nick

4. Aine & Niamh

5. The Zig Zag Theory

6. It’s Raining, I’m Broke, My Car Broke Down, I Got No Beer Blues Number Two

7. The Witches (Live)






Beebe – Saxophones, Bass Clarinet and Flute

Bryan Corbett – Trumpet and Flugelhorn

Levi French - Rhodes and Piano

Roger Inniss – Bass

Neil Bullock– Drums

Produced by Beebe

Recorded at Green Eye Studios



All tracks and Images Copyright Caldridge Music 2010